St. Louis Bread Co. AKA Panera Bread – St. Louis, MO

Short lunch update at Panera Bread.

Never been to this location before, but my friend work close by and I am taking couple days off … so decided to meet up for lunch.

Parking lot is huge and busy, if you don’t mind a bit of walking, you shouldn’t have any problem finding a parking. I didn’t expect this place to be so busy, I was here first and actually had to wait a bit for a table.

I won’t go more about service, because we all know.

I ordered the Pick 2, you can pick from 1/2 salad, 1/2 soup, or 1/2 cafe sandwiches, just pick 2 – simple easy.

I got 1/2 Bistro French Onion Soup and 1/2 Sierra Turkey Sandwich – comes with a choice of bread, chips or apple – I opted for bread to go with my soup.

Honestly the food is nothing special, it is a good place to catch up with friends or work.

Very busy during lunch time

Very busy during lunch time

Pick 2 lunch $6.99 (choice of 1/2 sandwich, 1/2 soup, or 1/2 salad - pick 2)

Pick 2 lunch $6.99 (choice of 1/2 sandwich, 1/2 soup, or 1/2 salad – pick 2)

Sierra Turkey

Sierra Turkey

Bistro French Onion Soup

Bistro French Onion Soup

Working here this morning as well ... chocolate pastry and coffee

Working here this morning as well … chocolate pastry and coffee

Leave a Reply

