Denny’s Restaurant – (late night dinner)

Ok … I know I haven’t been updating for a full month #_# … I was busy with a project at work, now that is finally finished. I am free!!!!

Here we go, I went to Denny’s with my brother on a late evening. We got there around 11pm. Nothing exciting … but just to share.

Hash Brown with Cheese, Sunny side up eggs

Hash Brown with Cheese, Sunny side up eggs

Medium Rare Steak

Medium Rare Steak

2 Pancakes

2 Pancakes

Four Cheese Chicken Pasta

Four Cheese Chicken Pasta

Half Sampler - 4 Mozzarella, Onion Rings, 4 Chicken Fingers

Half Sampler – 4 Mozzarella, Onion Rings, 4 Chicken Fingers

Pancake Hush Poppies with Strawberry Ice Cream

Pancake Hush Poppies with Strawberry Ice Cream

We couldn’t finish the food … got left over for lunch next day. I think it was around $25.00 excluding tips.

Leave a Reply

