BRASSERIE BY NICHE (BRUNCH) – ST. LOUIS, MO

This is absolutely my favorite French Bistro in St. Louis. I have to come here every time I am in town! I love their French Onion Soup! Last time I write about it here.

This time I am with my brother, we were there around 12noon and the patio was filled already. I don’t mind sitting inside. Just the 2 of us, we ordered the below, plenty of food.

Brunch St. Louis @ Brasserie by Niche

Brunch St. Louis @ Brasserie by Niche

French Onion Soup – my absolute favorite, so I had to order this regardless! This time was even better, because the cheese was toasted longer, resulting in a crispier crust. Thick gruyere cheese was so good!

French Onion Soup

French Onion Soup

Look at the cheeeeeese!!

Look at the cheeeeeese!!

Brioche French Toast with Lemon Curd – wonderful brioche, crispy outside, fluffy and soft inside. Loved the lemon curd goes with it, it was tart and creamy, it helps to cut down the oily-ness.

Brioche French Toast with Lemon Curd

Brioche French Toast with Lemon Curd

Brisket Tartine – must order! They only have limited brisket, once its sold out, its out. A very tender, flavorful brisket on an open face sandwich, topped with an runny yolk fried egg. A generous portion of the pomme frites.

Brisket Tartine

Brisket Tartine

Brasserie by Niche
4580 Laclede Ave
St. Louis, MO 63108
314-454-0600

One thought on “BRASSERIE BY NICHE (BRUNCH) – ST. LOUIS, MO

Leave a Reply

