BRASSERIE BY NICHE (BRUNCH) – ST. LOUIS, MO

Need I say more? Every time I am back in St. Louis I had to go for Brunch at Brasserie by Niche! Check out my previous posts Nov 2014 and Jan 2015

This time I went with my brother, he loves this place too … maybe from my influence?!

It was a super nice day, and as always this place is fully packed.

Brunch time fully packed

Brunch time fully packed

Brunch - 2 of us

Brunch – 2 of us

Start of with my favorite – French Onion Soup, super bold and cheesy!

French Onion Soup

French Onion Soup

Cheessssy!

Cheessssy!

We shared all of the dish. Hazelnut Waffle – served hot with toasty and nutty hazelnut, with strawberry compote and creme fraiche. No wow factor, but not bad.

Hazelnut Waffle

Hazelnut Waffle

My WOW factor is here, Brisket Tartine – must order every time! Tender and flavorful brisket sandwich with perfect sunny side up runny egg!

Brisket Tartine

Brisket Tartine

Beautiful Day!

Beautiful Day!

Leave a Reply

